Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the highest authority of Fei Tian College. The Board is independent and autonomous in carrying out its fiduciary and other duties. The Trustees represent diverse backgrounds appropriate for stewardship of the College and for its operations and growth.

Dr. Sen Nieh 
School of Engineering 
Catholic University of America, DC 

Dr. Shantao Lai  
Retired, Vitreous State Laboratory 
Catholic University of America, DC 

Dr. Yingnian Wu 
College of Physical Sciences 

Mr. Levi Browde 
Entrepreneur, NY 

Mr. Erping Zhang 
Association for East Asian Studies, NY 

Ms. Vina Lee 
Ex-Officio Member 
Fei Tian College 

Dr. Joseph Zhao 
Ex-Officio Member 
Executive Vice President 
Fei Tian College 

College Administration

The President, appointed by the Board of Trustees, and other administrative officers of the College, manage and oversee institutional operations. 

Ms. Vina Lee 

Dr. Y. Joseph Zhao 
Executive Vice President  
Provost – Middletown Campus 

Dr. Peter Li 
VP of Academic Affairs – Cuddebackville Campus 

Dr. Yun Song 
Finance & HR – Cuddebackville Campus 

Ms. Ivy Che 
Finance & HR – Middletown Campus 

Ms. Karen Chang 
Director of Advancement